Uncategorized

Summer weekend

One of my favorite things about a summer weekend is sitting on my deck in the shade,  my puppy at my feet, with a cider or cold glass of wine and a good book.  
The girls are playing in the sprinkler and jumping on the trampoline,  so the air is filled with sounds of giggling and playfulness. The only thing missing is my husband,  who’s at drill.  

We are getting ready to take our girls camping this summer – for the first time as a family. My brother and sister in law have taken our two older girls before and they loved out,  but we haven’t all done it together. I’m so looking forward to it! 

Cheers! 🍻

Leave a Reply

